Contact Information

Najim Mall, Plot 128 Ntinda Road,
Level 5, Suite AB 256 Kampala 58, Kampala, Uganda

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

The Dep. nspector General of Police, Maj Gen Muzeyi Sabiiti and four other Assistant Inspector Generals of Police –AIGPs has taken oath as new members of the Police council.

The new members were sworn during an event that was supervised by IGP John Martins Okoth Ochola on behalf of Internal Affairs Minister, Gen Jeje Odongo.

The new AIGPs sworn in are the four Uganda People’s Defence Force thar President appointed to the Uganda Police Force in July. These include Brig. Jack Bakasumba, Chief of Joint Staff, Brig Godfrey Golooba, director Human Resource Development and Training, Col Jesse Kamunanwire, director Human Resource Management and Col Chris Damulira, director Crime Intelligence.

Top police bosses who were at the event include Interpol Director- AIGP Moses Balimwoyo, Peace Support Director –AIGP Grace Turyagumanawe, AIGP John Ndungutse, Traffic director AIGP Dr Steven Kasiima and Chief Police Commissar AIGP Asan Kasingye.


administrator, advanced_ads_admin

Byebyo (That’s It) specializes in comprehensive reporting of news stories and events from practically every major category and gives expert analysis and commentary on the biggest stories across the country and the globe at large. We are the Flagship of Local and International affairs, Entertainment, Politics, Business, Fashion and Style and Travel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.